Heveblue vs Anua PDRN cream: same trend, different label detail.
A public comparison video asks which of these two Korean PDRN creams fits a person better. This page checks Heveblue Salmon Caring Centella Cream and Anua PDRN Hyaluronic Acid 100 Moisturizing Cream against their official pages. Both occupy a leave-on cream step, but their visible PDRN wording, formula disclosure, directions, markets and price displays differ. The result is a label check, not a winner, treatment recommendation or formula-dupe claim.
Why this exact pair is worth answering
A TikTok comparison video titled “Heveblue vs Anua PDRN Creams” was dated 2 December 2025. Google’s result for the video showed more than 56,000 views when checked on 9 September 2026, and related Instagram/TikTok results repeated the same pair. This is a strong query-shape and candidate signal, not independent product testing, medical evidence or proof of search volume.
The useful answer is narrower than “which is better”: record what each official page says, what format each page describes, and which fields are missing. A missing size or concentration should stay missing instead of being reconstructed from a social summary.
What Heveblue’s official pages publish
| Product | Salmon Caring Centella Cream |
|---|---|
| Routine format | Leave-on face cream; the global product page calls it a protective barrier cream that fills the skin with moisture |
| Visible PDRN wording | The official homepage places “A single layer of PDRN defense” beside Salmon Caring Centella Cream |
| Other published cues | The product page carries #ElasticityBarrierCare and a barrier-cream summary; a comparable full ingredient list and product size were not visible in the checked product text |
| Directions checked | No detailed face-routine directions were visible in the checked global product page text |
| Price snapshot | US$22.25 sale display / US$30.72 retail display; international shipping is shown and price can change |
Heveblue is the clearer cream-format candidate when the question is “which product sits in the barrier-cream step?” Its homepage supplies the PDRN phrase, while its product page supplies the cream summary and price. Those pages do not expose enough information to calculate a per-ml comparison or match its PDRN amount to Anua’s.
Read Heveblue’s homepage wording Read the product page
What Anua’s official U.S. page publishes
| Product | PDRN Hyaluronic Acid 100 Moisturizing Cream |
|---|---|
| Routine format | Daily face moisturizer; the page describes a lightweight, fast-absorbing, non-sticky cream for AM/PM use |
| Visible PDRN wording | PDRN derived from salmon DNA; the ingredient list names Sodium DNA |
| Other published cues | Water, squalane, glycerin, hydrolyzed collagen, niacinamide, Sodium DNA, multiple hyaluronic-acid forms, madecassoside and Centella Asiatica appear in the visible list |
| Directions checked | Use morning and night as the final step of the skincare routine; the brand also says the cream is designed to work under makeup without pilling |
| Price snapshot | US$31.00 sale display and in-stock structured offer on the Anua U.S. page; the main product section does not state a size |
Anua exposes more formula and routine detail on the checked page. That makes its label easier to describe; it does not make the formula equivalent to Heveblue’s or prove that its brand-described texture will feel the same on every person.
Read Anua’s current product page
Same cream step, different evidence surface
Both pages can answer a leave-on face-cream job. Heveblue foregrounds a protective barrier-cream summary and links PDRN wording from its homepage. Anua foregrounds salmon-DNA-derived PDRN, a visible ingredient list and AM/PM directions. The overlap supports a shopping comparison; it does not establish the same PDRN source, concentration, texture, wear or result.
The social comparison results include informal “best for” language and skin-fit summaries. Those statements are not used here as evidence. The official page and the package for the exact market you receive are the final label checks.
Side by side
| Heveblue Salmon Cream | Anua PDRN 100 Cream | |
|---|---|---|
| Broad job | Protective barrier-cream step | Daily face-moisturizer step |
| PDRN label surface | Homepage “PDRN defense” wording tied to Salmon Caring Centella Cream | Salmon-DNA-derived PDRN; Sodium DNA in visible ingredient list |
| Formula detail visible | Product summary; no comparable full INCI or size in checked product text | Long visible ingredient list; main product section does not state size |
| Texture/routine wording | Barrier cream that fills skin with moisture; no detailed directions visible | Lightweight, fast-absorbing, non-sticky; AM/PM final step |
| Checked price | US$22.25 sale / US$30.72 retail | US$31.00 sale |
| Verdict here | Same broad cream lane and PDRN trend; different markets, disclosures and visible formula evidence. No formula, concentration or efficacy equivalence shown. | |
Choose by the question you actually have
- You want the more detailed visible formula page: Anua publishes an ingredient list with Sodium DNA, squalane, niacinamide, collagen, multiple hyaluronic-acid forms and Centella-related ingredients.
- You want a cream page framed around barrier care: Heveblue’s official product summary uses that language and its homepage supplies the PDRN wording, but the checked product text leaves more fields unstated.
- You want the lower displayed price: Heveblue’s checked display is lower, but the pages do not expose matching sizes, so a cost-per-ml or value conclusion is not supported.
- You want the same formula: There is no evidence here to make that call. The shared PDRN topic is not a concentration or INCI match.
- You are asking about acne, fungal acne, irritation, pregnancy or another condition: use the current package and ask a qualified clinician. This page does not diagnose or recommend a treatment.
Related PDRN and hydration comparisons
Use the exact pair for the cream decision, then widen the question only if the routine job changes:
- PDRN skincare: Rejuran, Heveblue and Anua — ampoule, capsule serum and cream label surfaces in one category guide.
- IUNIK Beta Glucan vs SKIN1004 Probio-Cica — two different leave-on hydration formats and formula briefs.
- Skincare label flashcards — ingredient order, market version and formula-limit checks.
- Start with the public replacement questions — browse by routine job before calling something a dupe.
Sources and limits
- Heveblue official global homepage and Salmon Caring Centella Cream product page: PDRN homepage wording, barrier-cream summary, displayed price and disclosure limits; checked 9 September 2026.
- Anua PDRN Hyaluronic Acid 100 Moisturizing Cream official U.S. page: displayed price and stock, salmon-DNA-derived PDRN wording, visible ingredient list, texture language and AM/PM directions; checked 9 September 2026.
- Public Heveblue vs Anua PDRN cream comparison video: used for exact-pair question discovery only; Google showed more than 56,000 views at the check and the direct page was dated 2 December 2025.
- Product names, ingredients, sizes, prices, availability and directions can change by market. A public video, page fetch or outbound click is not proof of search traffic, conversion or profit.
This is an independent comparison note. “Alternative” means a possible routine-job match, not identical ingredients or guaranteed results. Outbound links are currently non-tracking and non-affiliate.